emPOWERing Young Professionals

GCPA Needs Your Help – Nominate a Young Professional!

GCPA proudly initiates the GCPA emPOWERing Young Professionals Award. This award will recognize an individual under the age of 40 who actively participates in the electric power industry and contributes to the success of their employer, the success of the electric power market, the development of other industry professionals and provides leadership for projects or activities within the electric power profession.

The GCPA emPOWERing Young Professionals Award will be accepting nominations until August 15, 2018 and the recipient will be recognized at the GCPA Fall Conference in Austin, Texas on Tuesday, October 2, 2018.


Download and read the Award Criteria
Download and complete the Nomination Form

Questions about the emPOWERing Young Professionals Award?Contact Tom Foreman